(PREVIEW MIX) monkeyboxing presents 'Filthy Rhythm, Dirty Soul' Vol​.​1

from by monkeyboxing.com



THIS IS ONLY THE PROMO MIX! GET A FREE DOWNLOAD ALL TRACKS in their 320 kbps ENTIRETY (i.e. the whole album) at monkeyboxing.com via link below:


MONKEYBOXING PRESENTS: Filthy Rhythm, Dirty Soul Vol. 1 – Tracklist
1. SISTER HENRY & THE PRESCRIPTIONS – My Good Lovin’ (Rowed Out)
2. DEEP STREET SOUL – Rollergirl (Freestyle)
3. T BIRD & THE BREAKS – Esmerelda
4. EWAN HOOZAMI– Love, Loves Karaoke (Pig Balls)
5. SMOOVE – I’m A B-Boy (Unreleased)
6. K-DELIGHT & THE VOODOO GURU feat. CHROME – The Wildstyle Dream (Playing Around)
7. THE HAWK feat. LITTLE HANNAH COLLINS – Under My Skin (Unreleased)
8. ALDO VANUCCI, FEATURECAST & THA 'LIKS – Prohibition (Good Living)
9. MAKO & THE HAWK vs. THE BEASTIE BOYS – Too Many Rappers (Not Enough Funk mix)
10. ROGER MOLLS feat. PTATE – High Speed Chase
11. MR DERO vs. JSTAR – No Time To Waste (J-Star remix)
12. ANDY TAYLOR – Know Your Place (Unreleased)
13. SAVANT – The Truth (Crash Course Series)





monkeyboxing.com Bristol, UK

Monkeyboxing.com is the number one blog for FUNK, SOUL, HIP-HOP, NU/ GHETTO FUNK, associated MASH-UPS/ BOOTLEGS and a bit of REGGAE, SKA and PSYCH.

If you have anything for REVIEW or PROMOTION or if you are interested in ADVERTISING or SPONSORING the site, please get in touch via this email…
... more

contact / help

Contact monkeyboxing.com

Streaming and
Download help