(PREVIEW MIX) monkeyboxing presents 'Filthy Rhythm, Dirty Soul' Vol​.​2

from by monkeyboxing.com



THIS IS ONLY THE PROMO MIX! GET A FREE DOWNLOAD ALL TRACKS in their 320 kbps ENTIRETY (i.e. the whole album) at monkeyboxing.com via link below:


Monkeyboxing.com Presents: Filthy Rhythm, Dirty Soul: Vol. 2 - tracklist
1. HERMA PUMA – Jungle Brothers vs. Peacemakers (previously free download)
2. JOE DRISCOLL – Mixtape Champs (Mr Benn remix) (previously free download)
3. DIRTY DUBSTERS feat. BASS NACHO – Mr Brown (Breakdown Records)
4. KRASH SLAUGHTA - Elements (Monkeyboxing exclusive)
5. TOTALCULT – On Like Donkey Kong (monkeyboxing.com exclusive)
6. DJ MONEYSHOT – Holla 4 Help (BigM Productions)
7. ROGER MOLLS – Jazz Club (previously self-released)
8. THE EXCITEMENTS – Won’t You Let Me Know (Penniman Records)
9. DEEP STREET SOUL – Hold On Me (Freestyle Records)
10. T BIRD & THE BREAKS – The Clap Hands Song (previously self-released)
11. BADBOE & PROSPER – Freak Hop Part 0 (previously limited on digital)
12. MR FANTASTIC feat. J. TODD – All The Critics High Noon Music
13. FOREIGN LEGION – Party Over Here (Hunger Strike)
14. PULPFUSION – Monkeyboxing On A Hammond (monkeyboxing.com exclusive until spring 2012)
15. RENEGADES OF JAZZ – Whipped Up (previously free download)
16. THE FUNK LEAGUE – Boogie Down Bombers (alternative version) (Favourite Records)





monkeyboxing.com Bristol, UK

Monkeyboxing.com is the number one blog for FUNK, SOUL, HIP-HOP, NU/ GHETTO FUNK, associated MASH-UPS/ BOOTLEGS and a bit of REGGAE, SKA and PSYCH.

If you have anything for REVIEW or PROMOTION or if you are interested in ADVERTISING or SPONSORING the site, please get in touch via this email…
... more

contact / help

Contact monkeyboxing.com

Streaming and
Download help